Our Staff

Staff 2020-11-16T13:40:25-04:00

Executive Director

Mark L. Butler, MS
610-696-4900 ext. 117
mbutler@familyservice.us

Counseling Program

Margaret E. Pope, MSS, LCSW, Program Director
610-696-4900 ext. 127
mpope@familyservice.us

Guadalupe Meza, MSW, LSW, Bilingual Counselor
 ext. 122
gmeza@familyservice.us

Kathleen Hess, MSW, LSW, Counselor
ext. 311
khess@familyservice.us

Kevin Hayes, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
ext. 128
khayes@familyservice.us

Emilee Duckworth, MSW, LSW, Bilingual Counselor
 ext. 343
educkworth@familyservice.us

Ednah Locke, MSS, MS, LCSW, Counselor
ext. 126
elocke@familyservice.us

Sharon Owens, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
ext. 121
sowens@familyservice.us

Nadine Hollander Slavitt, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
ext. 125
nslavitt@familyservice.us    

Yareli Lara, MSW, LSW, bilingual counselor
Ylara@familyservice.us               ext. 303          

Lanelle Quzack, MSW, LSW
ext. 340
Lquzack@familyservice.us

Counseling Interns:

Devon Greeley, ext. 302         dgreeley@familyservice.us

Maribel Gonzalez, BSW, bilingual intern        ext. 301 mgonzalez@familyservice.us

Exchange Club Family Center

Amy DeFonzo, MSW, LSW, Program Director
610-696-4900 ext. 123
ecfc@familyservice.us

Kristin Dolan, Case Manager
610-696-4900 ext. 124
mhelms@familyservice.us

Margie Helms, Case Manager and Program Assistant
610-696-4900 ext. 124
mhelms@familyservice.us

Familias Unidas & Strengthening Families 10-14

Johnna Goodridge, Prevention Director 610-696-4900 ext. 130
jgoodridge@familyservice.us

Anthony Zayas, Program Aide
610-696-1999 ext. 141
azayas@familyservice.us

Karen Ridder
kridder@familyservice.us

Project ONE

Keith Burress, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
kburress@familyservice.us

Lauren Anderson, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
landerson@familyservice.us

Carol Colon, Prevention Specialist
610-466-0603
ccolon@familyservice.us

Julie Hazzard, Prevention Specialist
jhazzard@familyservice.us


Jill Johnson, Prevention Specialist
610-466-0603
jjohnson@familyservice.us

ZOOM

Lauren Piotrowski, Program Coordinator
610-696-4900 ext. 114
lpiotrowski@familyservice.us

Supportive Housing Program

Alvin Herring, Program Director
610-696-1999 ext. 143
aherring@familyservice.us

Melissa McCabe, Case Manager
610-696-1999 ext. 144
mmccabe@familyservice.us

Tanoka Chapman, Case Manager
610-696-1999 ext. 142
tchapman@familyservice.us

Development Department

Tyler Changaris, Director 
610-696-4900 ext. 116
tchangaris@familyservice.us

Finance Department

Albert Anderson, Director
610-696-4900 ext. 113
aanderson@familyservice.us

Dana M. Winkey, Office Manager and Housing Coordinator
610-696-4900 ext. 119
dwinkey@familyservice.usA

Phyllis Valente, Fiscal Associate
610-696-4900 ext. 110
pvalente@familyservice.us

Connect With Us