Our Staff

Staff 2018-12-12T16:36:49+00:00

3-pics-fscc

Executive Director

Burroughs P. Mack, MSS
610-696-4900 ext. 117
bmack@familyservice.us

ConnectPoints

Alvin Herring, Program Director
610-696-1999 ext. 143
aherring@familyservice.us

Tylin Colston, Housing Support Specialist
610-696-1999 ext. 142
tcolston@familyservice.us

Anthony Zayas, Housing Support Specialist
610-696-1999 ext. 141
azayas@familyservice.us

Housing Resource Help Line: 1-800-935-3181

Counseling Program

Margaret E. Pope, MSS, LCSW, Program Director
610-696-4900 ext. 127
mpope@familyservice.us

Emilee Duckworth, MSW, LSW, Bilingual Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 343
educkworth@familyservice.us

Robin Greenberg, MSW, LSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 355
rgreenberg@familyservice.us

Kevin Hayes MSW, LSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 128
khayes@familyservice.us

Ted Levin, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 337
tlevin@familyservice.us

Ednah Locke, MSS, MS, LCSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 126
elocke@familyservice.us

Sharon Owens, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 121
sowens@familyservice.us

Nadine Hollander Slavitt, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 342
nslavitt@familyservice.us

Counseling Interns:

Katie Lacenere
610-696-4900 ext. 303
klacenere@familyservice.us

Exchange Club Family Center

Voni Moore-Mastovich, Program Director
610-696-4900 ext. 129
ecfc@familyservice.us

Margie Helms, Case Manager and Program Assistant
610-696-4900 ext. 123
mglah@familyservice.us

Project ONE

Voni Moore-Mastovich, Program Director
610-466-0603
vmoore@familyservice.us

Lauren Anderson, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
landerson@familyservice.us

Keith Burress, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
kburress@familyservice.us

Linda Conzentino, MSW, LSW, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
lconzentino@familyservice.us

Jill Johnson, Prevention-Education Specialist, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
jjohnson@familyservice.us

ZOOM

Lauren Piotrowski, Program Coordinator
610-696-4900 ext. 114
lpiotrowski@familyservice.us

Volunteer Chester County

Kristin Dolan, Field Coordinator
610-696-4900 ext. 124
kdolan@familyservice.us

Development Department

Shannon Bruno, Director 
610-696-4900 ext. 116
sbruno@familyservice.us

Finance Department

Albert Anderson, Director
610-696-4900 ext. 113
aanderson@familyservice.us

Dana M. Winkey, Office Manager and Housing Coordinator
610-696-4900 ext. 119
dwinkey@familyservice.us

Patty Roberts, Receptionist
pdamico@familyservice.us

Phyllis Valente, Fiscal Associate
pvalente@familyservice.us