3-pics-fscc

Executive Director

Burroughs P. Mack, MSS
610-696-4900 ext. 117
bmack@familyservice.us

ConnectPoints

Alvin Herring, Program Director
610-696-1999 ext. 143
aherring@familyservice.us

Tylin Colston, Housing Support Specialist
610-696-1999 ext. 142
tcolston@familyservice.us

Sharon Rodriguez, Housing Support Specialist
610-696-1999 ext. 144
srodriguez@familyservice.us

Anthony Zayas, Housing Support Specialist
610-696-1999 ext. 141
azayas@familyservice.us

Housing Resource Help Line: 1-800-935-3181

Counseling Program

Margaret E. Pope, MSS, LCSW, Program Director
610-696-4900 ext. 127
mpope@familyservice.us

Intissar BenHalim, MSS, LSW, Bilingual / Multicultural Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 339
ibenhalim@familyservice.us

Linda Conzentino, MSW, LSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 114
lconzentino@familyservice.us

Emilee Duckworth, MSW, LSW, Bilingual Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 343
educkworth@familyservice.us

Aida Garcia, MSS, Bilingual and Multicultural Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 335
agarcia@familyservice.us

Kevin Hayes MSW, LSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 348
khayes@familyservice.us

Kristina Lauderback, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 336
klauderback@familyservice.us

Ted Levin, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 337
tlevin@familyservice.us

Ednah Locke, MSS, MS, LCSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 126
elocke@familyservice.us

Rita McGuane, MSW, LSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 328
rmcguane@familyservice.us

Sharon Owens, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 121
sowens@familyservice.us

Nadine Hollander Slavitt, MSS, LSW, Counselor
610-696-4900 ext. 342
nslavitt@familyservice.us

Counseling Interns:

Kathleen Hess
610-696-4900 ext. 345
khess@familyservice.us

Kylie Meyer
610-696-4900 ext. 346
kmeyer@familyservice.us

Haley Simon
610-696-4900 ext. 344
hsimon@familyservice.us

Nora Wright
610-696-4900 ext. 347
nwright@familyservice.us

Exchange Club Family Center

Voni Moore-Mastovich, Program Director
610-696-4900 ext. 129
ecfc@familyservice.us

Margie Helms, Case Manager and Program Assistant
610-696-4900 ext. 123
mglah@familyservice.us

Project ONE

Voni Moore-Mastovich, Program Director
610-466-0603
vmoore@familyservice.us

Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603

Keith Burress, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
project1@familyservice.us

Jill Johnson, Prevention-Education Specialist, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
jjohnson@familyservice.us

Achamma Oommen (AC), Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
aoommen@familyservice.us

ZOOM

Linda Conzentino, MSW, LSW, Program Director
610-696-4900 ext. 114
lconzentino@familyservice.us

Volunteer Chester County

Susan Banks, Field Coordinator
610-696-4900 ext. 124
sbanks@familyservice.us

Young Adult Community Conferencing

Leslie Stauffer, Program Administrator
610-696-4900
lstauffer@familyservice.us

Development Department

Shannon Bruno, Director 
610-696-4900 ext. 116
sbruno@familyservice.us

Finance Department

Albert Anderson, Director
610-696-4900 ext. 113
aanderson@familyservice.us

Dana M. Winkey, Office Manager and Housing Coordinator
610-696-4900 ext. 119
dwinkey@familyservice.us

Patty D’Amico, Receptionist
pdamico@familyservice.us