fbpx

Our Staff

Staff 2021-07-28T12:16:17-04:00

Executive Director

Mark L. Butler, MS
610-696-4900 ext. 117
mbutler@familyservice.us

Counseling Program

Kevin Hayes, MSS, LCSW, Program Director
610-696-4900 ext. 128
khayes@familyservice.us

Guadalupe Meza, MSW, LSW, Bilingual Counselor
 ext. 122
gmeza@familyservice.us

Kathleen Hess, MSW, LSW, Counselor
ext. 311
khess@familyservice.us

Ednah Locke, MSS, MS, LCSW, Counselor
ext. 126
elocke@familyservice.us

Nadine Hollander Slavitt, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
ext. 125
nslavitt@familyservice.us  

Sharon Owens, MSS, LCSW, Counselor
ext. 121
sowens@familyservice.us 

Emilee Duckworth, MSW, LSW, Bilingual Counselor
 ext. 343
educkworth@familyservice.us

Génesis Rubio, MSW, bilingual counselor
grubio@familyservice.us

Yareli Lara, MSW, LSW, bilingual counselor
Ylara@familyservice.us               ext. 303    

Sarah Walls, Administrative Assistant, ext 347

Exchange Club Family Center

Amy DeFonzo, MSW, LSW, Program Director
610-696-4900 ext. 123
ecfc@familyservice.us

Margie Helms, Case Manager and Program Assistant
610-696-4900 ext. 124
mhelms@familyservice.us

Melissa Urban, Case Manager
610-696-4900 ext. 129
murban@familyservice.us

Familias Unidas & Strengthening Families 10-14

Johnna Goodridge, Prevention Director 610-696-4900 ext. 130
jgoodridge@familyservice.us

Anthony Zayas, Program Aide
610-696-1999 ext. 141
azayas@familyservice.us

Karen Ridder
kridder@familyservice.us

Keri Brooks
kbrooks@familyservice.us

Guadalupe Meza
gmeza@familyservice.us

ext. 122

Gabriela Baeza
gbaeza@familyservice.us

Project ONE

Keith Burress, Program Director
610-466-0603
kburress@familyservice.us

Lauren Anderson, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
landerson@familyservice.us

Julie Hazzard, Medical Case Manager
jhazzard@familyservice.us


Jill Johnson, Medical Case Manager
610-466-0603
jjohnson@familyservice.us

ZOOM

Lauren Piotrowski, Program Coordinator
610-696-4900 ext. 114
lpiotrowski@familyservice.us

Supportive Housing Program

Alvin Herring, Program Director
610-696-1999 ext. 143
aherring@familyservice.us

Melissa McCabe, Case Manager
610-696-1999 ext. 144
mmccabe@familyservice.us

Tanoka Chapman, Case Manager
610-696-1999 ext. 142
tchapman@familyservice.us

Development Department

Tyler Changaris, Director 
610-696-4900 ext. 116
tchangaris@familyservice.us

Finance Department

Albert Anderson, Director
610-696-4900 ext. 113
aanderson@familyservice.us

Dana M. Winkey, Office Manager and Housing Coordinator
610-696-4900 ext. 119
dwinkey@familyservice.usA

Phyllis Valente, Fiscal Associate
610-696-4900 ext. 110
pvalente@familyservice.us

Connect With Us